top of page

ISO Consultancy

Felicitas Consultancy Services focuses on providing maximum range of consultation services as per requirements of various ISO standards which includes:

ISO 9001 Quality Management System: A quality management system gives you the framework you need to monitor and improve performance in any area you choose. It helps all kinds of organizations to succeed through improved customer satisfaction, staff motivation and continual improvement.

ISO 9001 has always advocated mitigating and avoiding risk; it has implicitly addressed the issue. The new ISO 9001:2015 standard explicitly expects organizations to identify and address risks affecting product and service compliancy; resulting in improved customer satisfaction. Besides identifying the risks, the new ISO standard expects organizations to address opportunities for improvement based on the risk analysis. Although it does not require you to create a formal risk management system.


ISO 14001 Environment Management System: The ISO 14001 Standard is based on the principle of continual improvement of an organization’s Environmental Performance. It consists of a set of requirements that a company has to address and implement in its business activities to continually improve environmental commitments.

The ISO 14001:2004 Standard is applicable to any business that wishes to establish, implement, maintain and improve an environmental management system and conform to its stated environmental policy.


ISO 45001 Occupational and Safety Management System: ISO 45001:2018 certification in UAE determines the requirements of health and safety risks (OH&S), and gives direction for its utilization, to empower associations to give safe and healthy work environments by preventing business related injury and chronic sickness, just as by proactively improving its OH&S execution.

ISO 45001 is an international standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS). ISO 45001 aims at reducing unacceptable work risks and reliably improving the performance of OHSMS. ISO 45001 standard can be applied to all types of organizations and set ups irrespective of nature, type and size of business. 

ISO 22000 Food Safety Management System: ISO 22000 is a food safety management standard for any organization that follows the food chain. ISO 22000 helps to reduce the business risk that can be created because of food safety. ISO 22000 Certification helps to increase the level of food hygiene and safety.

Other ISO related standards:


  • ISO 50001 Energy Management System

  • ISO 55001 Asset Management System

  • ISO 27001 Information Security Management System

  • ISO 20000 IT Service Management

  • ISO 13485 Quality Management System for Medical Services

  • ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction Management System

  • ISO 22301 Business Continuity Management System

  • ISO 26000 Corporate Social Responsibility Management System

  • And many other ISO standards.

bottom of page